Asia etc. - Click for Intro Page
COMPANY INFORMATION

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Head Office:
Asia etc. LLC
2566 Shallowford Road, Suite 104
Atlanta, GA. 30345
Tel:  (404) 728-0632
Fax: (404) 320-9390

Nick Johnson - President - CEO
Nick.Johnson@asia-etc.com
Direct: (404)229-8150

Ken Ishii - Executive Vice President
Ken.Ishii@asia-etc.com
Direct: (310)382-0758

Jim Cox - Vice President - National Grocery Sales
Jim.Cox@asia-etc.com
Direct: (909)260-1404

John Dietz - Vice President - E-commerce Sales and Marketing
JDietz@asia-etc.com
Direct: (909)996-9027

Nagendra Ingnam - Operations
Nagendra.Ingnam@asia-etc.com
Direct: 917-774-4015

Ram Hegde - Sales - SE Region
Ram.Hegde@asia-etc.com
Direct: (404)966-4280

Pat Quimby - Sales - New York Region
Pat.Quimby@asia-etc.com
Direct: (631)806-6895

Ken Denmark - Sales - West and Southwest Region
Ken.Denmark@asia-etc.com
Direct: (631)806-6895

Brandon Shim - Ethnic Sales
Brandon.Shim@asia-etc.com
Direct: (201)696-7251

Special Events Coordinators:

Barb Lance – Special Events Coordinator – Rocky Mountain Region
Barb.Lance@asia-etc.com
Direct: (970)227-8000

Shirley Hui – Special Events Coordinator – New York Region
Shirley.Hui@asia-etc.com
Direct: (917)202-0943

Wanda Smith – Special Events Coordinator – Chicago Region
Wanda.Smith@asia-etc.com
Direct: (773)520-3382

Cathy Pastron – Special Events Coordinator – Ohio Region
Cathy.Pastron@asia-etc.com
Direct:  (440)949-9078

Overseas Offices:


Thailand Office
Ronnachai Chaibat
Ronnachai.Chaibat@asia-etc.com
 67 / 198 Moo 3,
 Phalolyothin Road Lak Hok,
 Prathumthani 12000 Thailand
 Tel: (662)997-8372
Fax: (662)997-8460


India Office
Rajiv Pusalkar
Rajiv.Pusalkar@asia-etc.com
C 1 Bldg, Flat 1101, Mandke Advantage
Capt Vikram Batra Marg, Opp. KV School
Pune 411040
Tel: +91 20 65002292
Fax: +91 20 2421016